Valentine’s? … I think not.

Well. I’m not exactly anti-Valentine’s day. But it really is a bit quiet for me this year. Haiz.

And no, I’m not that pathetic to sit around and mope that I don’t have any dates whatsoever.

But… it’s overrated and commercialized. Pfft. Says the person who didn’t get a date this year! ha. There you go. I admitted my Scrooge-ness. Ah. I’m so pissed.

Anyway, spent my Valentine with my friends, after sleeping for 2/3 of the day. Revealing such intimate details can be catastrophic, but whatever. I could care less.

I’m just so freaking tired of seeing people holding hands, hold red and pink items. Bleh. I could care less about any of these. I should be really, really focusing on my studies instead.

who cares?????????????????????????

arh. okok. calm down. i sound so pathetic oredi, but who cares? no valentine’s for me. huhuhu.

2 Comments

  1. hmm, Vday has always been over hyped. imagine a dozen roses going for RM 150.

  2. serious???? geez man. what a chance to get extra cash….. hmmmmm…..*evil cackle*


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment